Dinner

I’m sure that any of you would love to trade me places and eat the food that I’ve been eating. I just had salmon for dinner. As fish goes it was pretty good, but it’s still fish. At least it was cooked and not slimy. (-_-;)

I’m probably eating better than I have in years.

If anyone has commented on any of my recent entries, sorry for not replying yet. I won’t even be able to see them until I get to campus tomorrow. I need to see about getting the comments forwarded to my phone.

Sorry if my blog entries are a bit boring so far. I haven’t really done all that much exciting yet. We have a field trip coming up on the 28th & 29th to Mt. Kouya. We’ll be staying overnight in a Buddhist temple. I’m really looking forward to that. \(^o^)/

I hope all is going well with everyone in the US.

Dinner

4 thoughts on “Dinner

  1. Your blog is your personal history of your memorable time in Japan. It is not boring for you and that is all that matters.
    As far as salmon goes, I have to eat it for its cholesterol lowering properties. It you use Iron Chef Orange Ginger glaze on the salmon before you broil it tastes pretty good. On the other hand sallmon croquettes are blaaa.
    Have fun.

  2. Linda says:

    Kristi, you are sharing your adventures with us. You are sharing your experiences and views. That is not boring. I understand about the fish. I’m not a big fan, either. Enjoy each minute!

Leave a Reply

