DINNER

There’s no fish!

DINNER

6 thoughts on “DINNER

    1. Oops… I guess I didn’t explain that very well. K-san didn’t make this at all. We were on a field trip to Mt. Kouya. This is a completely vegetarian meal that pilgrims going to Mt. Kouya would eat. I’m not entirely sure what everything was either. ^^”

    1. Sorry, I have no idea. You know I don’t keep track of that sort of thing. I’m eating most of what I’m given though. Amazingly enough. I don’t think I’m losing weight, but I don’t think I’m gaining either. I’m certain I’ve gained some muscle in my legs though. Lots of walking.

Leave a Reply

