29 September, 2012 03:55

I managed to not take a picture of breakfast, but here’s what I had for lunch. (カツカレ katsu curry, basically it’s fried chicken with rice & curry) I always feel like Captain Marvelous when I have curry. (from Gokaiger) And yes, it’s about 6:00pm now. I’m late posting again. I hope someone took a picture of breakfast, but I wouldn’t be able to post it until later anyway.

I also took a ton of pictures and some videos during our trip to Mt. Kouya. I’ll try to get them uploaded on Monday.

29 September, 2012 03:55

One thought on “29 September, 2012 03:55

Leave a Reply

