20 October, 2012 02:43

Our tour bus just passed the Kyoto Volks store. That’s the Japanese company that sells the dolls that I collect. (volksusa.com,volks.co.jp) I need to make it a point to come back to Kyoto for that and to check out Ryouan-ji. (Sorry, Clark. The tour group had a really tight schedule.) I’m sure there’s a lot more that I want to see too. I need to make a list of the places that I’d like to visit while I’m in Japan.

I took a bunch of pictures today, but I’ll get them uploaded tomorrow. Tonight is a birthday party for one of the other exchange students. ^_^V

20 October, 2012 02:43

Leave a Reply

