This should be interesting…

So I want to try doing this, but we’ll see how well it actually goes. I want to take a picture of the same exact scene every day at approximately the same time. Then I can put them all together at the end to see how the scene changed. I’m sure there’s a term for this kind of photography but I don’t know it. I only have 2 photos so far. Let’s just hope that I can actually keep up with it.

Link to the album (where I’ll upload all of the photos):
Daily Picture

Picture #1

Picture #2

The only difference between those 2 photos is 24 hours, almost exactly. ^^” I’m kind of excited about this. The main reason that I thought to do this is so that I can see the change in the color of the trees. I’m told that the Autumn foliage can be amazing. I want to see how drastic the change is. ^_^

This should be interesting…

6 thoughts on “This should be interesting…

  1. Wow that is quite a scene with all those houses and apartments. Is it crowded there?
    The fall foilage around here was at its best the past 2 weeks.
    Enjoy!!!!

      1. Sounds like you are adapting very well to your environment. Which is a good thing. When to you expect to get back here? Do you have a Christmas break?

      2. The program finishes on May 23rd. And I will probably spend some time after that doing the things that I didn’t already get to do.

        I do have a Christmas/Winter break. It’s about 2-3 weeks long. I’m not sure what I’m doing during that time yet though.

Leave a Reply

