Sorry for not updating recently…

The past 2 weeks have been pretty busy for homework. Last week we had our midterms in Japanese every day, then I had to write a 5 page paper for my Japanese history class. I also attended a Halloween party at the Konan University CUBE campus.

I’ve been trying to enjoy myself even though I’ve been busy, but it’s difficult sometimes. Tonight, one of the exchange students is playing acoustic guitar at a pub/bar in Sannomiya. I think there’s going to be a decent turnout of other students, too.

For the time-lapse photos, I’ve been trying to get them everyday, but I think I missed one. I don’t think it will make that much difference though.

The KIEC updated their website with some more news about the events at school.
Kyoto Trip

Halloween

So I’m really bad at remembering to take photos, especially when I’m just hanging out with friends. But I’m going to try to take more from now on. I also think that I may have forgotten to post the link to my Kyoto photos. Oops. Here it is then.

Kyoto 20121020

One Response to “Sorry for not updating recently…”

  1. Suzan Says:

    You have got to do what you have got to do! And you are busy!!!!!
    Who would expect anything else from you?
    Unwind midterms are a she bear.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 286 other followers

