Yakiniku Tabehoudai!

Edit:
Also, you all should know that I tried everything. I do mean everything. I even tried the stomach/intestines “meat.” I’m not sure which one it was, but it doesn’t really matter. It looked pretty weird. It was really chewy and it was really gross. ^^” But! I ate it! I will admit it wasn’t the taste that was bad, it didn’t really taste like anything too different. It was the texture and the fact that I knew what it was. I’m really proud of myself. So there.

Image

7 thoughts on “Yakiniku Tabehoudai!

Leave a Reply

